Silver Dollar Raceway

dlightnin

04' Sonic Blue L
Anyone want to g2g for some fun. Friday night test and tune 7 to 11. $20
Saturday night test and tune guess 7 to 11 $25.
Not sure about Saturday times and fee.
silverdollarraceway.com go to news section.

I know i dont have many mods (K&N CAI, 2.73 Motoblue upper) and I am a noob but just lookin for some fun.

Last edited:
Anyone want to g2g for some fun. Friday night test and tune 7 to 11. $20
Saturday night test and tune guess 7 to 11 $25.
Not sure about Saturday times and fee.
silverdollarraceway.com go to news section.

I know i dont have many mods (K&N CAI, 2.73 Motoblue upper) and I am a noob but just lookin for some fun.

You have an advantage....Byron is only...35? min away from SDR. Most, but not all, of us are nearly 2 hours away :(

yeah its 2hr 43 min. and 145 miles one way for me. with gas so damn high its not something that i can afford to do at this time.

It's alright guys i went over there with some friends and had some fun. I thought there were some L owners closer like warner robins or macon that would be interested, guess they dont come on here much or are on other sites.

I think USAF_eagle is from Warner Robins. He bought my WMS engine, so I dont know if his truck is down right now or not. I know bob...fade to black....goes out there sometimes too.

I'll do that. I haven't been out there since but ended up not takin the L.
I'm gonna try and get out there on July 11 if your interested.
*Disclaimer* I am a noob to drag racing. You have been warned.
That way I'll only have a quarter tank and maybe my predator by then, but I'll probably leave the hitch and spare on.
What mods do you have?

I have a 4lb lower, JLT cai, SCT Xcal2, Hotchkis 2\4 kit, Precision Industries converter, built trans, FTVB, Magnaflow catback,and a LFP tb on the way. Thats it for now, until I get paid that is.