IROC Camaro... Rumor?

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by DaPurpleR/T:
Whoa, nice blast from the past DJ! Never said I was innocent of anything, neither did I try to dwell on the past, I'm talking about here, now, and this thread. I'ma supreme asshole and dumbass sometimes, I admit it, anyone who doesn't is lying to themselves.

Let's keep it in the here and now plz. Oh yeah, you know I'm an admin at that board, right?
smile.gif
</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by RT4U2NV:
Damn man, I can't come back from the troll.</font>

It's ok guys, It's really all in good fun. Besides, I bet a lot of the members get a kick out of us acting like children; some don't but you can't please everyone.
No one should take anything on these boards seriously (except for mods
wink.gif
), it's all just talk and it's what testosterone driven, v8 truck drivin’ men do.
It's kinda like when you get in a fight with your brother or friend, afterwards you'll become closer. Now, I'm not going to go get a R/T tattoo
smile.gif
but I feel we can all respect each other more.
Damn, am I getting sentimental…
http://www.davidmulliss.com.au/Wugsy/page1.htm

haha. On a lighter note I’m on call this weekend so I’m home right now and the UPS man just showed up with my Roush lowering kit and Wet Okole’s. Whooo-hoo!

Later guys,
Adam

BTW - Good to see your back Surfa.

DJ, The brown-suited Santa visited me today too. Brought my Cuda rollpan. Yum, it was just made Wed. so I can still smell the sealants used on it.
smile.gif

cool.gif
Yo DJ ...its all good man
biggrin.gif
hey I wanna see that rousch kit (pics) when,is dat baby goin onnnnnnn?? Bust it out...i'll make a new tread...Bust em Out Bra!!!!!with yu starrin naturally
smile.gif
will look like GO-rila...dat is a look of cool and serious performance......

Now this camaro..YIKES!!! not that...that be one mean ol beast!!!!
eek.gif
wuld luv to see one here in hawaii..F body goin out???WHAT a bang