Columbus Swap Meet

Nick Wilson

Factoryblue Engineering
Hope to see every body up there Thanksgiving weekend. Just keep your hands off the late 60's ford truck parts.

Nick

I'll be there on Sunday.....and I'll keep away from the late 60's stuff if you keep away from the Early Bronco stuff.;) ;p

JFX

That swap always sucks azz! Never again. if you dont own a 65-93 mustang dont go. This year some jack wanted 2,800 for a poll wrapped mustang, but it had "no rust." OHHH! I made sure he saw me laugh at him. I told another guy with a tailgate, if I wanted to buy a gallon of Bondo, id go to Wal-Mart. HA!
I think there's a big truck/bronco do'n in MI.

Nick

I have been selling at both columbus for swapmeets for the last 9 years and yes I sell late model mustang parts.Not trying to start any trouble because I like all you people even though I do not know but 1 of ya well And have only met you Nick when I bought a fiberglass bedcover from you.
But I enjoy selling to the people and meeting new people at the swap meets and nothing pisses me off more then when I price something and someone makes a smartass remark about it being to high or laughing about it.If I thought it was too high I would not price it as such,I know what this stuff is worth and A swap meet is where you make an offer don't laugh and walk away.Nothing I price is firm unless I state it is.
Nick that mustang was real close to my spaces and it was well worth $2800.00 if you was wanting it for any type of conversion and alot more in parts.Hell the black interior was probably worth $1500 parted out.and that is what the guy ended up doing parting it right there and drove what was left out of the building and took it home.Yes I know there was alot of people that were way to high on there prices and I can tell you from being there all weekend and seeing their stuff,alot of people did not have good sales because of prices but I was not one of them I had a very good weekend.