WOW! Is all I can say about the new OBD2 Multifunction gauge

Since I became a vendor, I can now talk about the newest must have for Lightning's.

I received the beta test gauge this morning and I am blown away by it.

First off, I am just learning about the following parameters, so hold off on the tech questions for a few days until I can digest all that this gauge can do.

The one parameter that is missing is boost, but it looks like just a software mod and then that should happen.

Here's a list of parameters taken at idle: The gauge displays 2 parameters at a time, top and bottom:

MPG (instantaneous) but AVG MPG is stored in memory.....
Analog 1 for external sensor
Analog 2 for external sensor
Intake air Temp (62)
Intake air Temp 2 (94)
Coolant temp (176)
Trans Temp (118)
RPM
MAF 1 h/m (.85)
MAF Counts
Throttle % (19)
Throttle volts (.99)
Fuel Pump Duty (202.3)
MPH
Knock Retard
Ignition V (16)
Pulse Width ms (263.3)
Short Trim B1 (.7)
Short Trim B2 (1)
Long Trim B1 (6.2)
Long Trim B2 (3.9)
O2 Volt B1
Os Volt B2
Battery (14.2)
Engine Load (17.8)
HP ----Cool! looks like an instantaneous HP reading! Wonder how high it goes?

Sub Menu lets you select
performance-Calculates 1/4 mile, 1/8 mile and 0 -60 times!!
Record- record up to 45 seconds of 2 different parameters
Play - Play back stored recording
Scan - scans for codes and can clear them
Shift light- Sets shift point - 2 bright led's light up when set.

I am just learning the capabilities. No external power needed. Just plugs into OBD2 port- That's it!

It also has a custom Lightning screen that comes up at start-up. Shuts down automatically. Display can be dimmed and reversed.
Adjustable scan rate too.

I hope to have the units ready for sale in the next 2 weeks. There will only be 50 gauges for the first run, and I'm not sure how long the delay will be getting the next lot. The first batch will be at $239.00
If you are interested, and want one, you can send me an email at Lew@videoelectronics.tv